My mentor (Helene Anne Fortin – https://kindmentor.wordpress.com) just said to me in an email; “Looks to me like you are home, in so many ways”. I couldn’t agree with her more. I feel it at my core. I can see it in my recent work. I can feel it in the way I am saying, “Hell yes!” to passions I have always had but have not really acted on until now. How I am head down focused but having a blast building my dream. Excitedly waking up to work on something, expanding or inspiring myself through reading blogs, books, magazines or watching tutorials. Also how I am willing to take risks whereas before no way. How I am willing to get out of my comfortable zone whereas before I would retreat at the first sign of resistance from me or key others. I am allowing my life to be so full of creativity, passions, expansion … and for sure that feels like home.

