IMG_1182

My first blog post in quite some time! I am going to give this another go with the mindset of our wonderful family back in New Brunswick. Sometimes life gets busy, there is lots not forgotten but not shared. Hopefully, a weekly blog post is doable and enjoyed.

This week our girls are at camp, 5star camp, one the best around. I love how even with Maria’s food restrictions, we do not need to pack her a lunch. She happily goes off and gets to have about the same as everyone else which is very important when you are a child. I am trying to make some real headway on this career thing. It is honestly slower going and mostly that rests with me. There is also so much to do around a house as well as for and with your family, it is easy to get distracted and off course but I keep going and I am sure it will all work out the way it is meant to. For now there is planning and doing to do to get to where I want to go.

So for now just a short post to begin.

Barbi

